© Frewillige Feuerwehr VG Rhein-Nahe 2019
Freiwillige Feuerwehr VG Rhein-Nahe

Die Wehren

Stadt/ Gemeinde
Wehrführer
Telefon
Email
Bacharach
1. Volker Reinke 2. Tim Klotz
0151 - 14112460 0151 - 65913475
fuehrungffb@gmail.com timbo1987@gmx.de
Henschhausen
1. Guido Krämer
06743 - 919117
kraemerg@kabelmail.de
Rheinhöhe
1. Udo Hochstein 2. Alexander Schlögl
06743 - 2473 06743 - 2469
ukhochstein@t-online.de alexander@t-c-s.com
Breitscheid
1. Klaus Stiehl 2. Patrick Sonnet
06743 - 3174 06743 - 9376681
stiehklau@gmx.de PatrickSonnet@web.de
Diebachtal
1. Udo Stauer 2. Christian Krämer
06743 - 2887 06743 - 9379770
udo.stauer@arcor.de c.kraemer@oberdiebach.com
Heimbachtal
1. Harald Snyders 2. Patrick Bröker
06743 - 9334010 06743- 9 095261
hsnyders@web.de patrick.broeker82@gmx.de
Trechtingshausen
1. Michael Braun 2. Jochen Platz
06721 - 6431 06721 - 984588
feuerwehr@m-braun.eu j.platz@t-online.de
Münster- Sarmsheim
1. Sascha Peifer 2. Michael Hess
wehrfuehrer@ffw-muenster-sarmsheim.de tv.wehrfuehrer@ffw-muenster-sarmsheim.de
Weiler
1. Thomas Kurz 2. Adam Kropp
06721 - 4086211 0170 - 8682698
thomas.kurz@ff-weiler.de adam.kropp@ff-weiler.de
Waldalgesheim
1. Manuel Schmitt 2. Steffen Huy
0170 - 3323586 0163 - 4703718
manuel.schmitt7@gmail.com shuy@gmx.de